Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Linda Sturdivant
Erwin, NC
Financial Secretary
Stanley Price
Erwin, NC

Perry Massey
Fayetteville, NC

President’s Advisory Council
John Fitzpatrick
Erwin, NC
Vickie Spears
Dunn, NC
 Assistant Treasurer
Willie Murphy
Erwin, NC
Mary McNeill
Erwin, NC

Board Meetings

The board meets three times a year at the headquarters in Dunn and once at the reunion.

Board Members not able to attend the meeting need to call the conference phone number.
Harnett High School Office